Flags

Центрируйте для Здоровья и Образования Женщин

Борт Врачей

  • Dr. Robert M. Silver
    Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
    Chief, Division of Maternal-Fetal Medicine
    University of Utah Health Sciences Center (UUHSC)
    30 North 1900 East SOM 2B200
    Salt Lake City, UT 84132 (USA)
    Tel: 801-585-5156
    Fax: 801-585-2594
    E-mail: robert.silver@hsc.utah.edu
  • Dr. Bradley J. Monk, FACS, FACOG
    Professor
    Division of Gynecologic Oncology
    Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
    Creighton University School of Medicine at St. Joseph's
    Hospital and Medical Center, a member of Catholic Healthcare West
    500 W. Thomas Road, Suite 660
    Phoenix, AZ 85013 (USA)
    Tel #: (602) 406-6000
    Fax #: 602-406-9921
    Email: Bradley.monk@chw.edu
  • Dr. John J. Sciarra, MD, PhD
    Thomas J. Watkins Professor
    Feinberg School of Medicine
    Northwestern University
    Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
    680 North Lake Shore Drive, Suite 1015
    Chicago, Illinois 60611-8702 (USA)
    Tel: 312-695-5107
    Fax: 312-908-8777
    e-mail: jsciarra@northwestern.edu
  • Dr. Laurence B. McCullough, Ph.D
    Associate Director for Education
    Professor of Medicine and Medical Ethics
    Center for Medical Ethics and Health Policy
    Baylor College of Medicine
    One Baylor Plaza
    Houston, TX 77030, (USA)
    Tel: 713 798 3505
    Fax: 713 798 5678
    e-mail: mccullou@bcm.tmc.edu
  • Dr. Frank A. Chervenak
    Given Foundation Professor and Chairman
    Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
    New York Weill Cornell Medical Center
    525 East 68th St., Suite M727
    New York, NY, 10021 (USA)
    Tel: 212-746-3045
    Fax: 212-746-8500
    e-mail: FAC2001@med.cornell.edu
  • Dr. Philip M. Sarrel
    Emeritus Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology and Psychiatry
    Yale University School of Medicine
    161 Center Road
    Woodbridge, CT. 06525 (USA)
    Tel: (203) 785-4002
    Fax: (203) 785-1883
    e-mail: Philip.sarrel@yale.edu
  • Dr. Robert L. Barbieri
    Chief of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Brigham and Women's Hospital
    Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, ASB1-3
    Brigham and Women's Hospital
    75 Francis Street
    Boston, Massachusetts, 02115 USA
    Telephone: 617-732-4265
    Fax: 617-277-1440
    e-mail: rbarbieri@partners.org
  • Dr. Yinka Oyelese, MD, MRCOG
    Division of Maternal Fetal Medicine
    Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Reproductive Sciences
    UMDNJ-Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
    2nd Floor, Clinical Academic Building
    125 Paterson St
    New Brunswick
    NJ 08901, USA
    Tel: 732-235-7628
    Fax: 732-235-6627
    e-mail: yinkamd@aol.com
  • Dr. Edward E. Wallach
    Professor of Gynecology & Obstetrics
    Department of Gynecology and Obstetrics
    The Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions
    600 North Wolfe Street, Phipps Building # 201
    Baltimore, MD 21287-1201 (USA)
    Tel: (410) 955-7800
    Fax: (410) 955-9138
    e-mail: ewallach@jhmi.edu
  • Dr. Bhavani Shankar Kodali
    Associate Professor, Harvard Medical School
    Attending Anesthesiologist
    Brigham and Women's Hospital
    Boston, MA U.S.A.
    Telephone: 617-732-8221
    Fax: 617-277-2192
    e-mail: bkodali@PARTNERS.ORG
  • Dr. Neeraj Kohli, MD, MBA
    Director, Division of Urogynecology
    Brigham and Women's Hospital
    Assistant Professor
    Harvard Medical School
    Boston, Massachusetts, USA
    e-mail: nkohli@partners.org
  • Dr. Gil Levy, MD
    Director, Division of Female Pelvic Surgery and Reconstructive Surgery
    Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology Maimonides Medical Center
    Assistant Professor SUNY Health Science Center
    967 48th Street
    Brooklyn, NY 11219 (USA)
    Tel: 718-283-8846
    Fax: 718-283-8468
    e-mail: glevy@maimonidesmed.org
  • Dr. Howard L. Minkoff
    Chairman, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
    Maimonides Medical Center
    Distinguished Professor SUNY Health Science Center
    967 48th Street
    Brooklyn, NY 11219 (USA)
    Tel: 718-283-7973 or 718-283-3000
    Fax: 718-283-8468
    e-mail: hminkoff@maimonidesmed.org
  • Dr. Baha M. Sibai
    Professor and Chairman
    Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
    University of Cincinnati
    231 Albert Sabin Way
    Cincinnati, Ohio 45267 (USA)
    Tel: 513-558-8448
    Fax: 513-558-6138
    e-mail: baha.sibai@uc.edu
  • Dr. Neena Agarwala
    Assistant Professor
    Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery
    Minimally Invasive Urogyn & Pelvic Surgery
    University of Nebraska Medical Center
    Omaha, NE 68198-3255 (USA)
    Tel: 402-559-8133
    Fax: 402-559-5015
    e-mail: nagarwala@unmc.edu
  • Dr. Frank H. Boehm
    Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
    Vice Chairman Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
    Vanderbilt University Medical Center
    North B1100
    Nashville, TN (USA) 37232-2519
    Office telephone: (615) 343-5227
    Fax: (615) 343-8881
    e-mail: frank.boehm@vanderbilt.edu
  • Dr. Maya M. Hammoud
    Associate Professor & Chief Technology Officer
    Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
    Associate Professor, Department of Medical Education
    University of Michigan Medical School
    L4000 Women's Hospital
    1500 E. Medical Center Dr.
    Ann Arbor, MI, 48109
    Phone: 734-936-3110
    Fax: 734-936-7722
    e-mail: immaya@umich.edu

Гость Факультет - Россия

Гость Факультет - Италия

  • Dr. Mario Preti
    Deputy Director, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
    University of Turin
    St. Anna Hospital
    Via Ventiniglia 3
    10126 Turin, Italy
    Tel: +39.011.3131982
    Fax: +39.011.5622901
    e-mail: mario.preti@tin.it
  • Dr. Erich Cosmi
    Director of Prenatal Diagnosis and Fetal Therapy Unit
    Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
    Department of Gynecological Science and Human Reproduction, Section of Maternal and Fetal Medicine
    University of Padua School of Medicine
    via Giustiniani N 3, Padua, 35128,
    Italy
    Phone: +39-339-8146745
    Fax: +39-049-8211842
    e-mail: ecosmi@hotmail.com

Гость Факультет - Ирландия

  • Dr. John R. Higgins
    Professor of Obstetrics and Gynaecology
    Head of College of Medicine and Health
    University College Cork
    Cork University Maternity Hospital
    Wilton, Cork, Ireland
    Tel: +353 214920748
    Fax: +353 214205025
    e-mail: J.Higgins@ucc.ie

Гость Факультет - Испания

Гость Факультет - Великобритания


Special Thanks to Dr. Bruce R. Dziura, Dr. Robert P, Hoffman, Dr. Ronald S. Gibbs, Dr. Fergal D. Malone for their contribution to the board.

Women's Health & Education Center
Dedicated to Women's and Children's Well-being and Health Care Worldwide
www.womenshealthsection.com